Friday, November 28, 2008

QUAS DOTA Super Gaming Cup 2008

Hey guys!

Tomorrow is another battle !
Let's do our best k? ;)

Bracket is ready and nicely done.


Picture : Day 1 and Day 2 Route

在战场是谁给我们支援啊?toto
战场上谁给我们信心?toto
战场上谁给我们勇气?toto 
有了toto 绝对无敌!


Picture : Today's lunch KFC @@

Tuesday, November 25, 2008

SMM Grand Finals [ Part 1 ]


New blogger here... Eric aka xiaoyang(tats me on d right)...
Juz testing out how to write.. ^^ so.. pardon me if my new post is too newbie =P

On Sunday(23rd Nov 2008), me, lala, mingli, kkwee(my shi-fu), boon, ah tiu, jiao pek, justine all went to Times Sqaure to watch the SMM National Grand Final DotA competition.. hehe..

From past experience, i found out tat lala them alwiz not punctual.. they alwiz late de.. they will usually be late 30mins frm the original time.. So, i told ah tiu not to go so early.. If not gonna wait 4 them again... Thus, Me n Ah Tiu meet at LRT station at about 11am.. Lala them SAID they were goin thr at 1030am.. Whn we reach , unexpectedly, lala them rch dy.. For the 1st time in history, they were punctual.. Mayb is bcuz KS will b playing n they dun wanna miss out ^^

Okay.. Actually, i planned to have lunch at soon as i reach Times Square(TS).. But the others wanna watch the competition, therefore.. i have no choice but to wait them to have lunch together.. We sat n watch the match of KS vs Evo-XTC.. That match zzz.. reload at 4mins after a computer disconneted.. it was 15mins tat time.. I think kkwee n mingli fell asleep = =" sleepy head sia.. wan slp dun come la.. ^^

Back to main topic.. In the end.. KS lost.. Evo-XTC abit too geng le.. Hero choosing to gay le.. can counter KS's hero << my own opininion nia =x After tat match.. we fast fast hiong toilet =P bcuz kkwee them burn so many soya bean lai drink.. mcm beggar =x in d toilet, smth funny.. All 5 players frm Evo-xtc stand 1 row n pee.. damn funny.. din dare take pic.. later ppl tot we pervert ^^
After tat, we discuss whr to have our lunch.. KFC too many ppl le.. so we went to Food Court.. Cheaper =x

After eating.. me lala mingli kkwee went starbucks (rich man) to buy coffee drink while the others go to the stage to wait 4 the Finals to start.. We meet up n watch the interesting finals match up of Ehome vs Evo-xtc... I abit lao lan.. watch till half den jiu go find frnd dy..

End of Part 1.. Continuation will be posted by lala bcuz im nt thr ^^

Till here loh...
-Eric aka xiaoyang-

Wednesday, November 19, 2008

GohTzeHwee aka XiaopiG's BBQ Party 2008

Ok it's here, finally got some free time to write. @@
Before that, a short clip on wat's going on during that day.


Video : Unclear and blur, my hp noob, haha paiseh ^_^"

15th November every year - GohTzeHwee's bird day (remember) .LOL. Actually i dunno de, never try to remember friend's birthday. Eng eng jiu check friendster then can see le, wahahaha. It was Saturday 15th November, and it's veri nice becos everyone of us is at bp. On that morning, kkwee and boon woke up early and rushed to Insomnia to participate in a competition which is held by the cc's boss. I promised them to wake up early and support them but i cant. Too tired d cos the previous day i played until late midnight in gp. Forgive me guys, haha.

But "is ok" (toto's quote). Their matches didn't start even one game after i reach there at 2pm. HAHAHA luckily i didn't got up early :P When i reached there, they told me their match will start at 4pm. We decided to have our lunch together at AhSee wantan mee.It's my first time eating there since it's opened. What i can say is the wantanmee there < original hawker wantanmee. Too bad. After having our lunch, it was 4pm sharp and i sent them back to Insomnia for their first match. During that time, only boon and kkwee playing so the others i dragged them to buy BBQ ingredients with me. HEHE We got problem to fix our BBQ location, thought of 2 locations : jin's house or toto's house. Since toto's house is veri far, so we decide to bbq at jin's house. Beside his house got a veri spacious carpark, veri nice to do bbq.


Picture : BBQ at Carpark, veri dark, no road lights! @_@

When we reach Carrefour, we chiong in and buy our ingredients. Sausage, chicken, honey etc. Not to forget my favourite JAGUNG ! :d~~ hao cu :$ XiaopiG pulak took his favourite ramlee chicken, deciding to bbq it. We took two packets of each, assuming it will be enough.. We bought not many things, becos i scare over budget. HEHE Nice planning, gamgam ho each ppl only need to pay rm11, including all the drinks and foods provided. Time to work!

We hiong to jin's house, preparing all the tools for BBQ. Dun have skewers, we took hotdog sticks to cucuk the chickens. kekeke. Jin's house got a nice grill machine, we took that thing out to the carpark and start the fire. I took few pages of newspaper to burn up the charcoal and others start to kpkb. hahaha. Guys, mai kia.. no harm one. See this.

It was 8pm on that night, most ppl had reached jin's house. Teh fire veri hard to start, blame that charcoal. We took almost half an hour to start it. NOOB =x Ok. We cucuk all the hotdogs and start grilling. We started grilling, didn't notice that those asap flew to the house next door. A woman appeared at the window and start closing all her house windows. So paiseh :$ Obviously that day we can see 3 groups of ppl. NO EAT - KEEP EATING - WAITING TO EAT. Let me explain. LOL. Chicky, xiaopig and yang eat abit only, but keep grilling. See what then grill wat @@. For me, hancong, weizhi, mingli leh, keep grill and keep eat, non stop. The rest waiting ppl to grill and serve them to eat :@


Picture : Opening ceremony "HOTDOGS"


Picture : Start grilling chickens


Picture : Makan tak habis habis T_T"

Finally, it's time for our main dish. Ramlee chicken! Everyone start to ktt cucuk that ramlee chicken, most of them ended up turn shape. Toto one from round become triangle shape, so kelian T_T". I jiu pro lah, cucuk one time then sui sui bo zao zui ;) Everyone after eat liao sore throat, cos all peng dao chao da x_x. Luckily jin's parents cut a big plate of fruits for us. Thanks alot!


Picture : Boon eating ramlee chicken(macam lollipop) so happy


Picture : OI ! NO VULGAR ! :@

Norman came at around 11.30pm. WalaoEh everyone eat finish lor @@. While eating fruits, everyone start talking, chatting and laughing LOUDLY. It's 12am la guys, ppl need to sleep ! It's quite fun, we ended our BBQ party at around 1.30am :D. The next station we went is mariyam, just ordered water. Everyone is damn thirsty cos of all those grilled thingy. LOL End of my post! wah i actually wrote so many *shy*


Picture : Boon can go become Colgate dai yan ren! :O


Picture : ME KTT @@

KTT of the day : Zhenyi cucuk all 30 chickens with the hotdog sticks, cucuk dao mei mei. Next time got bbq remember ask him go cucuk your chickens, so man :$

HEY HEY HEY !!

Hey guys, i put u guys as authors pls at least post something hoi ! :@

I wanna post our previous activities, but too busy with my own working projects. I will try my best lah.. :(
So.. write something lor, anything also can, dun paise ! Just take it as some sort of essay writing practices ;)

Cheers!

Wednesday, November 5, 2008

Sushi King BonanZa

Since it's once a year, we decided to hiong sushi king during their promotion :d~~
If i didn't forget the exact date we went, it was 13th-16th October for Peninsular Malaysia(correct me if im wrong)
*Sushi King Bonanza - each rice based plate sushi RM2 only. A person with member card can bring up to 5 person.

Sadly, there are no SK branches in Genting Klang. We made our way to KLCC 9pm that night. we --> kkwee+boon+me+mingli+justine
We reached there and it was OMFG full of ppl, not only seats but also queues. Somehow we managed to get in at 9.30pm. The staffs there told us that we only have half an hour to eat before they tutup kedai :(

Without hesitating, we chiong in and start taking sushi plates. We took all the rice based sushis(salmon, unagi etc) sapu liao liao. Eg. they made 5 plates of sushi we jitao sapu the 5 plates, waiting in front of the staffs, veri qi gai rite?? =x

Had the chance to take some photos. I personally ate ard 10 plates :d~~


Picture : Siapa punya tangan ni = ="


Picture : We actually ate so much.. kia bo @@

KTT of the day : imbatine kek teng teng ate 12 plates of sushis(7 plates of unagi)

RaZeR OWNS !!

Took some nice photos of our sponsored RaZeR mouse ;) (not anymore soon)
Green coloured mouse - Leader
Blue coloured mouse - Members

*Naruto's mouse not here cos he's in bp


Picture : Angle 1


Picture : Angle 2


Picture : Angle 3

We're all in this together.

Tuesday, November 4, 2008

GP2 vs KS

SINONET GRAND DOTA TOURNAMENT 2008

We've got the chance to join SGDT this year, and we really appreciate it. Thanks GP boss for the sponsor :)
Although we didn't joined with full team, we managed to get andrew to help us for this tourney. Naruto was restricted by his mum bcos he's too young.


Picture : Main entrance

During that day, we fought in group stages. If i don't remember wrongly we're in Group C.

Group C - TheNet, Survivor, GP, Kingsurf

Did we see wrongly? Kingsurf? GG !! It's a sure lose round with Ks (full team), so we expect to win scores over TheNet and Survivor. And YES, 1st round we met Ks in Group Stage. As usual, we represented our drafter to draft with YamateH(we expect ppx tho). The drafting procedure went pretty fast < than 3 mins @@


Picture : Ks-hyhy and Ks-ppx

Im quite lazy to report on our match against them, so for more info you readers can go to this link. After Ks, we met Survivor team on the following game. It's not an easy win, but fortunately we made through it. Got 1 score againts Survivor.

Finally, we are going to face TheNet. Never heard of this team name before, but they seems to be SinoNet home team. We have to win this, or else we'll not have the chance to play for the next day.. quarter final. Sadly, we lost to TheNet due to their overfarmed Terrorblade. They're quite strong imo.

Buck up guys! We still nid lots of trainings :D

KTT of the day : We 4 drew a first blood on Ks`Sakura and Andrew kek teng teng typed "To all : Sorry about that." @@

Belated Birthdays - kkwee (20/10/2008)

OWNED !

.. kiwi zai, u think u can runaway from this? *gees*

20th October(dun remember and dun ask for treat, he only treat girls :DD)

Kiwi's birthday had ended up the same fate with boon.. god bless them. During that day, right after work.. am i repeating the same things?

... okok.. abrabra.. Eric suddenly told me his coming to kiwi's birthday. Eric lied him that he's not coming(another way to give surprise, but i don't think so unless u bring his cili padi @@). I met him up in KLCC, decided not to buy in standchart anymore bcos of TARRDWRITING that the staff gave me. Hmm.. and as expected, Secret Recipe in KLCC provides "cake writing technique training" for the staffs. Haha.. it's true! the writing looks nice :D

NOMOREHOLYIMBACHEESECAKE !! that's what justine told me. Others seems to agree too. Me either @@ (u will know the reasons when u try to eat a cheese cake that are not in a relatively suitable temperature container for > 3 hours). Me and eric ended up choosing a chocolate cake.. no idea wat its name again @@


Picture : Kiwi's HOLYIMBAFULLCHOCO cake @@

Ok and it was 8pm sharp. This time we not going to OneStation, but LittleTree. Forget to take photo of that cafe. The environment here looks exactly like OneStation, except it's not so spacious. And so we walked in and sit beside the stage (again). No cake surprise this time, becos we dun wan anymore embarassing "surprise" ROFL :DD

Compared to OneStation, when i asked for the cake, the staff took the cake out and let us kao tim. Well, at least that's what we wanted to do, not some line up singing parties. Unexpectedly, the singers on the stage started to asked for kiwi's name, becos they're going to sing birthday songs for him.. and yes, we gave those part-time singers his name(based on the name written on the cake :DD)

One of a girl singer said "XIAO KIWI!! NI DE MING ZI GEN NI DE REN YI YANG KE AI!!" x_x kia bo??

He's so blushed until we cannot see his eyes opening !! :DD ..another Mission completed !!(Y)(Y)*thumbsup*

KTT of the day : Justine ordered 2 plates of different flavour spaghetti.. each of them costs rm10++.. really kek teng teng @@

Belated Birthdays - LeGoZai (19/9/2008)

I recalled of boon's birthday that we celebrated on September 19 (remember ya, can ask him treat every year on this date) at OneStation Genting Klang. We planned everything there bcos of the classic and eye comfortable environment. An eye comfortable environment i meant is a place where there are x malays. Hahaha.. not being sarcastic but they're really "kacau" whenever they see events happening. I know not all of the malays are like that, but majority. Really. If you readers dun belif, can go try celebrate birthday at mamak stall.. u will understand wat i mean ;)

Okay.. back to topic. It was 19th September and we decided to give boon a small surprise for his birthday. As usual, that day was my working day in Menara StandChart. FYI, Secret Recipe was located just beside the main entrance of that building. At 6.30pm on that evening right after work, i bought a big cheese cake(forget wat flavour) from Secret Recipe and brought it all the way to Genting Klang.


Picture : Holy NUBWRITING 1kg Cheese Cake

Before going back to the place where i stay, i left the precious rm70 holy cheese cake^^ at OneStation (the place where we planned to celebrate tho). Promised the staffs i will get down by 9pm, we jio boon to have dinner downstairs(as usual). Justine suggested OneStation and we all agree when boon started to "green". He thought of we are going to ask him treat there.. LMAO

Sharp at 9pm, we reached OneStation and ordered foods to eat. "See the price oso green..", "See the price oso green..." <-- popular quote when we eat at OneStation. After the imba meal, i went to the counter and asked for the cake. I was expecting the waiter to send the cake to our table and we kao tim ourselves.. but no!! They lined up, walked in a row, first guy taking the cake out with candles lighted, singing out loudly the birthday song.. and there were full of ppl during that time(cos of saturday). Damn! that was really a "surprise". All of us were so "malu" that time. Boon was still figuring out wat's happening.. damn funny expression u can see on his face when the cake was sent to his table LOLLL !! regret of not taking a photo of that expression.


Picture : Boon cutting his cake


Picture : GGfied cake after being cut by boon =/

That's not all. There were part time singers singing on the stage in that restaurant daily fyi. They suddenly started to sing birthday songs to our mr kohcheeboon and all the guests sitting below. He's so shy till he dun dare to lift up his head!! Hahahaha :D -- Mission Completed (Y) *thumbs up*


Picture : Guess who? specially invited guest :D

KTT of the day : boon kek teng teng cut the cheese cake.. cut dao lan lan.. beside table de ppl oso no dare eat @@

Brief History

CHOMEIMO.GAMING is formed since October 2008, before SMM North Johore preliminaries. Initial founder, CMM`Jeff aka TianYang decided to form this team during a competition that will be held before SMM North Johore. Unfortunately, due to time clashes and incompete management, the competition was postponed to November. Hence, former GP2 (Gamers Paradise) most valuable player, kkwee, decided to take over CMM from Jeff. He officially became the founder of CMM in October 2008.

ChoMeiMo is defined as thick, double layered, and broad eye brows. The name has its own legend and was taken from their key player, CMM`LeGoZai, whom suits the best criteria of CMM.


Picture : Sample photo of CMM`LeGoZai - Copyright Reserved ®

Living up to its name, ChoMeiMo.GaMinG had made their way to quarter final during SMM North Johore Oct 2008. Unfortunately, they lost to team Tinker.Gaming which was built up by Ks`Sakura. Although it was not a very convincing result, each players did their best when playing against them.

ChoMeiMo consists of 5 main players. The listings below are the current team roster :